State of .NET - Azure .NET Architecture

Presenter: Markus Egger

This is an online event.

Click here to register for this event!

Join Us Wednesday Sept 29 @ 1:00pm Eastern (UTC-4) / 12:00pm Central / 10:00am Pacific for State of .NET - Azure .NET Architecture presented by Markus Egger.

Developers and CIO/CTOs alike are aware that Microsoft Azure (and other cloud hosting providers) offer an ever-expanding list of services that provide a wide variety of capabilities and features. Our experience with Microsoft Azure has shown that some of those services are more useful than others and knowing when to use a cloud-based service can be essential to your project’s success. For example, do you always need to build advanced Kubernetes clusters for your web applications? Probably not, and that is just one example of many. This “State of Azure Architecture” event will provide guidance on Microsoft Azure services, how to use them and most importantly, when to use them. Markus demonstrates how to use the most useful services in .NET.

At a Glance:

Presenter: Markus Egger

When: Wednesday, September 29, 2021 (1 day)
Price: Free!

Venue Information