State of .NET - To Be Determind

Click here to register for this event!

Exact start time is 1:00pm Eastern / 12:00pm Central / 10:00am Pacific

At a Glance:

When: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 (1 day)
Price: Free!

Venue Information